Password prompt page WEBINAR- 9/29/20 Building Belonging in the New Normal - Education Elements

WEBINAR
Building Belonging
in the New Normal

October 1, 2020 @ 11am PT/2pm ET
(Also available at 2 additional times)

Share This Webinar


Building Belonging in the New Normal

 

The first months of the year are always challenging for new and veteran teachers, but the current year brings brand new challenges. Learn practical strategies to drive belonging and retention in the new normal.

This webinar is available at three different times:

  • Thursday, October 1st @ 11am PST / 2pm EST
  • Friday, October 2nd @ 8am PST / 11am EST
  • Saturday, October 3rd @ 11am PST / 2pm EST

Select your preferred webinar viewing date and time when you register. 

See you there!

 

 

Register Here

Copyright © 2020 Education Elements. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy Copyright Policy

Education Elements has worked hard to become ADA compliant, and continues to strive for accessibility on this website for everyone. If you find something that is not accessible to you, please contact us here.